in

Adam Savage Inspects Original Aliens Hand Prop!




Among Aliens universe propbuilders and cosplayers, first-hand references to original props used by James Cameron and his production team give a coveted glimpse into the materials, source components, and all-important paint colors that inform their replicas. Adam gets to examine one of the USCM welding torches used for the film, a rare hand prop that confirms some of his own Aliens prop research. It’s another archeological deep dive into the classic movie prop history!

Adam’s build of Aliens Colonial Marine Armor: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NxL4S…
Adam’s Colonial Marine shoulder lamp prop build: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ijoso…

Learn more about this prop and other pieces from Prop Store’s upcoming auction here: https://propstoreauction.com/m/view-a…
All the props from this collection: https://propstoreauction.com/m/view-a…

Shot and edited by Norman Chan

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiDJ…

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: https://tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_c…
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/
Discord: https://www.discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: http://www.amazon.com/shop/adamsavage…
Savage Industries T-shirts: https://cottonbureau.com/stores/savag…

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney https://www.youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#aliens #adamsavage #movieprops

Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Rotating UFO with light coming from within. Cleveland Heights, Ohio.

Un objet inconnu dans notre galaxie ne cesse de nous envoyer des signaux radio