in

The Aliens Colonial Marines M41A Pulse Rifle Prop!




Adam gets his hands on an original Colonial Marines Pulse Rifle prop used in Aliens and Aliens 3! We learn the story of how this prop was made for James Cameron’s Aliens and then rebuilt for its sequel, and how a film production’s armorer handles and decomissions these kinds of props during and after filming.

Check out the props and costumes from Propstore’s upcoming auction: https://bit.ly/propstoreliveauction

Shot by Joey Fameli and edited by Norman Chan
Music by Jinglepunks

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMICpb9B1qf7qjEOA/join

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: https://tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/
Discord: https://www.discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: http://www.amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestested
Savage Industries T-shirts: https://cottonbureau.com/stores/savage-merchandising#/shop

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Josh Self https://twitter.com/puppetflesh
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo
Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney https://www.youtube.com/brokennerd

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#adamsavage #aliens #props

Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ALIEN (1979) – MOVIE REACTION – FIRST TIME WATCHING

ALIEN (1979) – MOVIE REACTION – FIRST TIME WATCHING

Des extraterrestres scénarisent nos vies, selon Elon Musk

Des extraterrestres scénarisent nos vies, selon Elon Musk